Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
199 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 7, 2021 at 2:35 PM EST
"Beautiful things. Register buying was very easy"
~ Janice McMillan
in MI
April 27, 2021 at 1:05 PM EST
"Ordering was easy. Would like to receive notification the gift has been picked up by the bride"
~ Cindy Rhue
in NC
April 25, 2021 at 3:21 PM EST
"Great customer service!"
~ Felicia Allen
in NC
April 18, 2021 at 3:10 PM EST
"Great experience"
~ Wanda Simmons
in NC
April 17, 2021 at 6:39 PM EST
Wedding picture
"From the beginning with picking out rings, being a Baileys bride and groom, having and creating our registry, Baileys is nothing short of the absolute best! We can’t thank you enough and show you the gratitude we have for the Baileys family and the staff family!
Love to all,
The Spencer’s"
~ Meredith Lascallette Spencer in NC
April 10, 2021 at 6:04 PM EST
"Online ordering was a snap!"
~ Lynn Copeland
in NC
April 5, 2021 at 8:19 PM EST
"Courteous and helpful staff."
~ Karen McCrary
in TN
April 5, 2021 at 3:32 PM EST
"Easy website to navigate - very nice shopping experience"
~ Rebecca in NC
in NC
April 3, 2021 at 1:15 PM EST
"Easy, easy shopping. Very courteous staff when I called in to be sure order had gone through. Thanks."
~ SusanBes Nicholls
in NC
Mar. 29, 2021 at 4:29 PM EST
"Very easy to purchase off the registry on the knot!"
~ Dawn M
in AL
Mar. 29, 2021 at 12:50 PM EST
"Easy to order and beautiful selection! Thank you."
~ Iris Williams
in NC
Mar. 19, 2021 at 7:06 AM EST
"So happy to buy a wedding gift from your beautiful jewelry store !"
~ Clare McAdams
in FL
Mar. 8, 2021 at 9:46 AM EST
"Bailey’s made shopping for wedding gifts so easy! Joyce was so helpful and I would definitely recommend Bailey’s!"
~ Melissa Bartlett
in SC
Mar. 6, 2021 at 12:58 PM EST
"Beautiful items to pick from. Easy and convenient way to pick and have a gift delivered out of town."
~ Sandy Jeffreys
in NC
Feb. 26, 2021 at 4:11 PM EST
"Great website.Easy and convenient."
~ Dana West
in NC
Feb. 17, 2021 at 10:44 PM EST
"Really nice web site, easily navigable even for an old guy like me!"
~ Phil McPhail
in VA
Feb. 5, 2021 at 1:48 PM EST
"I can’t say enough about how great Baileys is to deal with!!I had been looking for a particular Mackenzie and Child piece for a few months. They located it for me and was sent out promptly. I called from Pa. to see if they had what I was looking for. Everyone was so sweet and and helpful."
~ Nancy DelSignore
in PA
Jan. 30, 2021 at 1:00 PM EST
"Easy to use online service! In person service is always excellent, too."
~ Rebecca Turner Cunningham
in VA
Jan. 14, 2021 at 11:02 PM EST
"Tammy at the Rocky Mt, NC location was a godsend to me today. The customer service she displayed in helping me to resolve a late order issue, ensuring that we could receive a special gift for our son's birthday was phenomenal! Can't thank her enough and if the rest of the Bailey employees are of the same caliber then they have gained another customer! We will definitely be using them again."
~ Gilda Tucker
in NC
Dec. 17, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"Always on point!"
~ Calla Crutchfield
in VA
Dec. 3, 2020 at 9:53 PM EST
"Fantastic customer service!"
~ Toni Davis
in NC
Nov. 30, 2020 at 1:47 PM EST
"Always like shopping at Bailey’s. Online platform is not the easiest but it works."
~ MaryLaurence Crook
in AL
Nov. 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM EST
"Very easy to place the order for a last minute wedding gift!"
~ Julie Shields
in NC
Nov. 3, 2020 at 1:32 PM EST
"Excellent service as usual! I love Baileys's!!!"
~ Allison Smith
in NC
Oct. 31, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Great as always! Thank you!"
~ Rebekah Hancock in NC

Next page