Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
184 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Feb. 17, 2021 at 10:44 PM EST
"Really nice web site, easily navigable even for an old guy like me!"
~ Phil McPhail
in VA
Feb. 5, 2021 at 1:48 PM EST
"I can’t say enough about how great Baileys is to deal with!!I had been looking for a particular Mackenzie and Child piece for a few months. They located it for me and was sent out promptly. I called from Pa. to see if they had what I was looking for. Everyone was so sweet and and helpful."
~ Nancy DelSignore
in PA
Jan. 30, 2021 at 1:00 PM EST
"Easy to use online service! In person service is always excellent, too."
~ Rebecca Turner Cunningham
in VA
Jan. 14, 2021 at 11:02 PM EST
"Tammy at the Rocky Mt, NC location was a godsend to me today. The customer service she displayed in helping me to resolve a late order issue, ensuring that we could receive a special gift for our son's birthday was phenomenal! Can't thank her enough and if the rest of the Bailey employees are of the same caliber then they have gained another customer! We will definitely be using them again."
~ Gilda Tucker
in NC
Dec. 17, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"Always on point!"
~ Calla Crutchfield
in VA
Dec. 3, 2020 at 9:53 PM EST
"Fantastic customer service!"
~ Toni Davis
in NC
Nov. 30, 2020 at 1:47 PM EST
"Always like shopping at Bailey’s. Online platform is not the easiest but it works."
~ MaryLaurence Crook
in NC
Nov. 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM EST
"Very easy to place the order for a last minute wedding gift!"
~ Julie Shields
in NC
Nov. 3, 2020 at 1:32 PM EST
"Excellent service as usual! I love Baileys's!!!"
~ Allison Smith
in NC
Oct. 31, 2020 at 1:37 PM EST
"Great as always! Thank you!"
~ Rebekah Hancock in NC
Oct. 29, 2020 at 10:49 AM EST
"All of my shopping experiences at Bailey’s have been excellent! My first time online shopping was too! Thank you!"
~ Stephanie Stanley
in NC
Oct. 27, 2020 at 6:15 PM EST
"Simple and user-friendly ordering."
~ Joyce Matthews
in NC
Oct. 27, 2020 at 5:51 PM EST
"It was very easy to find an appropriate gift, & painless checking out. I'll have to refrain from commenting on the quality of the purchase until after they receive it."
~ John Lamar
in CT
Oct. 26, 2020 at 7:55 AM EST
"Easy to use online serviced."
~ Laura Doles
in NC
Oct. 17, 2020 at 2:25 PM EST
"Great way to shop for a gift! Not only was it easy, but it was also very convenient. I didn’t have to leave my house!"
~ Cindy Pridgen
in NC
Oct. 2, 2020 at 11:38 PM EST
"Very convenient and easy to use!"
~ Lynne Garrison
in NC
Sept. 25, 2020 at 8:01 PM EST
"Easy way to shop from their registry. Very convenient!"
~ Linda & Roy Fisher
in MD
Sept. 25, 2020 at 2:32 PM EST
"My online shopping experience was very easy and all information was provided. Thanks for a great service!"
~ Rhonda Davis
in NC
Sept. 18, 2020 at 7:33 PM EST
"Online shopping was a pleasant experience and I was able to purchase the perfect gifts. Bailey's customer service in Greenville was superb as I was a bit anxious about ordering online. They took the time to review my order, ensure the arrival in a very timely manner and gift wrapped!!"
~ Matilda Pate in NC
in NC
Sept. 9, 2020 at 3:45 PM EST
"Easy way to shop for the perfect wedding gift!"
~ Nancy Dodd
in NC
Sept. 3, 2020 at 1:54 PM EST
"Easy to navigate, trouble free shopping!"
~ Lucy Montaquila
in NC
Sept. 2, 2020 at 5:59 PM EST
"A very convenient way to shop for a gift...."
~ Katherine Owen
in NC
Sept. 1, 2020 at 3:07 PM EST
~ Dianne Clausen in NC
Aug. 30, 2020 at 5:22 AM EST
"Online shopping was convenient but I was very disappointed that the bride was not notified to pick up my gift before her shower. I assumed she would have been called in a timely manner as I placed my order several days before the shower. I would have picked it up myself if I had known there would be a delay. I was embarrassed to be without a gift and Bailey’s should be clear of the timeframe in which the bride would be informed of my purchase."
~ M
in NC
Aug. 28, 2020 at 11:07 PM EST
"Simple, easy gifting!"
~ Danielle Hardy
in NC

Next page