Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
121 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Aug. 15, 2019 at 12:39 PM EST
"Bailey's wedding registry makes it simple to find juts the right gift and get it to the bride and groom."
~ dorothea bitler
in NC
Aug. 13, 2019 at 12:36 PM EST
"Easy to navigate and use."
~ Willa Sugg
in NC
Aug. 2, 2019 at 1:55 PM EST
"So convenient. Easy to use and great service"
~ Janet Pendleton
in NC
July 26, 2019 at 12:47 PM EST
"Great service for gift purchasing!"
~ Kimberly Phillips
in NC
July 18, 2019 at 1:49 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ jean williams
in NC
July 4, 2019 at 4:33 PM EST
"Great, convenient way to gift give for out of town weddings!"
~ Karen Hall
in NC
June 20, 2019 at 3:12 PM EST
"Easy to use web site. Thank you!!"
~ Windy Bowen-Horn
in NC
June 11, 2019 at 1:23 PM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ Mary elizabeth Lancaster
in NC
June 8, 2019 at 1:26 PM EST
"Everyone at Bailey’s was extremely nice and helpful every time I came in. Anna was excellent and made the registry process fun! She was easy to get up with and quick to respond to my emails and was terrific at managing my registry. Thanks, Anna and the Bailey’s Staff!"
~ Tamara Smithwick in NC
May 25, 2019 at 8:45 PM EST
"Excellent"
~ Connie Gorham
in NC
May 17, 2019 at 12:41 PM EST
"N"
~ Robert Bose
in NY
March 25, 2019 at 12:47 PM EST
~ Elliot Condon in SC
March 24, 2019 at 9:32 PM EST
"So nice & incredibly helpful every time I walk in!!!"
~ DA
in NC
March 1, 2019 at 11:21 AM EST
~ Sherri Montague in NC
Feb. 26, 2019 at 12:31 PM EST
"Online ordering was easy!"
~ Ellie
in TN
Feb. 23, 2019 at 12:41 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Cameron Lowry Glover in NC
Feb. 20, 2019 at 3:04 PM EST
"Wonderful to work with. Excellent customer service."
~ Sharon Chase
in NC
Feb. 20, 2019 at 2:33 PM EST
~ Patrick Scully in NC
Jan. 26, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
~ Chase Stroud in NC
Jan. 15, 2019 at 5:29 PM EST
~ Jean Williams in NC
Dec. 11, 2018 at 1:08 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We absolutely love Bailey's!! From getting my engagement ring, to wedding bands, to the registry -- absolutely everything was perfect. The Cameron Village team was the sweetest and most attentive group of people ever! We love y'all!!"
~ Susanna Hailey Thomas in NC
Dec. 10, 2018 at 9:12 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The Cameron Village team was so sweet and wonderful to work with! We always felt taken care of when we came in or corresponded via email."
~ Molly Zeane Albritton in NC
Dec. 3, 2018 at 3:18 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The best customer service! Anna & Joyce in Greenville were so sweet and super helpful throughout the whole wedding registry process!"
~ Lauren Gardner in NC
Nov. 27, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST
"We love Bailey's! We registered there for our wedding in Rocky Mount and always look there first when searching for the perfect gift!"
~ Emily Ballance
in NC
Nov. 26, 2018 at 7:25 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I highly recommend brides register with Baileys! Anna in Greenville was incredibly helpful and always quick to answer my questions."
~ Melissa in NC

Next page